RL Clan: Mortal Kombat - Killer Instinct - Tekken
Welcome Back!

“All men dream: but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake up in the day to find it was vanity, but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dreams with open eyes, to make it possible.”

Official RLHomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Hey RL i'm new and ready to ultra

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RL Bacons

PostSubject: Hey RL i'm new and ready to ultra   Mon Mar 09, 2015 1:07 am

Im new to the fighting game genre, well at least taken it seriously. The current fighter that im playing is KIller Instinct, my main is Riptor she the best. I've always wanted to play fighting games competitively but no fighting games got my interest for too long until KI arrived. On xbox I go by She wants bacon and yeah I can't wait to meet and play with the clan
Back to top Go down
RL Masaru
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Hey RL i'm new and ready to ultra   Mon Mar 09, 2015 8:56 pm

She wants bacon wrote:
Im new to the fighting game genre, well at least taken it seriously. The current fighter that im playing is KIller Instinct, my main is Riptor she the best. I've always wanted to play fighting games competitively but  no fighting games got my interest for too long until KI arrived. On xbox I go by She wants bacon and yeah I can't wait to meet and play with the clan

She wants bacon-